ade ishs Trio Live

2015 album by ade ishs Trio

ade ishs Trio Live


  1. Cold Summer
  2. Soil
  3. For What It’s Worth
  4. Go On 3
  5. Blues for Chelsea
  6. Victoria Street
  7. Understanding
  8. The Differing Sky
  9. Happy Friends 1
  10. Summer Sunlight
  11. Summer Breeze

Special feature: Interview with David James (author of World’s Best Jazz Club).

Format: region-free DVD.

A joint release by Purrfect Records (15042-03) and ade ishs Music (AIM09).

Musicians: ade ishs (acoustic piano, agogo), Chelsea Allen (drums), Daigo Nakai (acoustic bass)

Lighthearted jazz with a poised and assured use of space and sound.

ade ishs Trio Live is a live video album, a perfect complement to the band’s eponymous debut studio album, combining a traditional piano trio format with a modern performance approach, featuring compositions by ade ishs in a variety of styles.

Buy at:

[maxbutton name=”Std” url=”” text=”ade ishs Store”] [maxbutton name=”Std” url=”” text=”Audiophile RR” window=”new”]

Comments are closed.